Our Providers

Greater San Antonio Division

Laura Givens, M.D.

Laura Givens, M.D., C.M.D., M.H.A.

Chief Medical Officer
Certified Medical Director

Milton Shaw, M.D., C.M.D.

Division Medical Director
Certified Medical Director

Don Murrmann, M.D., C.M.D.

Certified Medical Director

Jay Akin, M.D.

Jay Akin, M.D.

Peter Acosta, M.D.

Virginia Barlow, M.D.

Kathy Carroll

Kathy Carroll, N.P.

Vice President of Clinical Operations

Lou Wallace, N.P.

Anne Vozza, N.P.

Greg Brogden

Greg Brogden, N.P.

Alikia Abner, N.P.

Raynell Odom, N.P.

Callie Novosad

Callie Novosad, P.A.

Sybil Hunter, N.P.

Theresa Lyons, N.P.

Patrick Pruitt

Patrick Pruitt, N.P.

Behavioral Health Division


Jesus Aranda, Psy.D

Moni Baidya, M.D.

Irene Waak, L.C.S.W.

Efrem DeHughes, L.C.S.W.

Michael Malinas, L.C.S.W.

Rosanna Godfrey photo

Rosanna Godfrey, L.C.S.W.

Yesenia Salinas, L.C.S.W.

Melody Hardway, N.P

Amber Hoberg

Amber Hoberg, N.P.

Gail Hubbard, N.P.


Maggie McLoughlin, N.P.

El Paso Division

Nancy Torres

Nancy Torres, M.D.

Division Medical Director

Tracy Martinez Mendez, N.P.

Gulf Division

Kent Tompkins, M.D.

Marc Ibanez, M.D.

Donna Jackson, N.P.

Stephanie Mascorro, N.P.

Centric Physicians provides personalized, high-quality care to residents in all types of assisted living communities, and short and long term facilities. We are dedicated to providing exceptional care to our patients.

Administrative Office

  • Monday - Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • 113 Pleasant Valley Drive Suite 210 Boerne, TX 78006
  • 830-267-4575 tel/fax
  • main@centricphysicians.com

Our Mission

To provide exceptional coordinated care to our population of patients, to do so with integrity and respect to all that we serve, and to act in a manner that exemplifies these values; to create a cooperative environment in our companies, and in service to our patients, acute care facilities, and post-acute facilities throughout the healthcare continuum. 

Close Menu